Contact


John Howard Society of the Thompson Region

Address: 100-529 Seymour Street Kamloops, BC V2C 0A1
Phone: 250-434-1700
Fax: 250-434-1701

Charity Registration #131499642 RR0001

Staff

Position Email Phone Number
Chief Executive Officer
Lindsay Lord
lindsay@jhstr.ca 250-434-1700 Ext 502
Director of Operations
Cory Haughton
cory@jhstr.ca 250-434-1700 Ext 519
Director of Programs
Grant Wolkosky
grant@jhstr.ca 250-434-1700 Ext 510
Director of Finance
AnnMarie Aase
annmarie@jhstr.ca 250-434-1700 Ext 504
Director of Services
Cindy Swanson
cindy@jhstr.ca 250-434-1700 Ext 508
Programs Advisor
Darlene Webb
darlene@jhstr.ca 250-434-1700 Ext 505
Residential Facilities Manager
Kam Johal
kamel@jhstr.ca 250-434-1700 Ext 506
Facilities Maintenance Manager
Tony Costantino
tony@jhstr.ca 250-434-1700 Ext 507
Bedford Manor General Manager
Melanie Patenaude
melanie@jhstr.ca 250-434-1700 Ext 509
Assistant Controller
Aida Trutan
aida@jhstr.ca 250-434-1700 Ext 503
Finance Assistant
Edith Stobbart
edith@jhstr.ca 250-434-1700 Ext 518
Administrative Assistant
Lauren DeCarlis
lauren@jhstr.ca 250-434-1700 Ext 501
Executive Assistant
Candace Marcynuik
candace@jhstr.ca 250-434-1700 Ext 514

Board of Directors

Position Name
President Dr. Reid Webster
1st Vice President Peter Murphy
Treasurer/Secretary Wally Kloubek
Board Member Ann Stoughton
Board Member Peter Allik-Petersenn
Board Member Alan Hawkins


  Donate Now

Last year, more than 112,000 people in communities across BC were helped thanks to the contributions of our supporters.
Donate Now

Find a Local Office