Contact


John Howard Society of the Thompson Region

Address: 100-529 Seymour Street Kamloops, BC V2C 0A1
Phone: 250-434-1700
Fax: 250-434-1701

Charity Registration #131499642 RR0001

Staff

Position Email Phone Number
Chief Executive Officer
Lindsay Lord
lindsay@jhstr.ca 250-434-1700 Ext 502
Director of Programs
Grant Wolkosky
grant@jhstr.ca 250-434-1700 Ext 510
Director of Finance
Allison Sharp
allison@jhstr.ca 250-434-1700 Ext 504
Director of Services
Cindy Swanson
cindy@jhstr.ca 250-434-1700 Ext 508
Housing Administrator
Harry Elias
harry@jhstr.ca 250-434-1700 Ext 507
Facilities Manager
Darlene Webb
dwebb@jhstr.ca 250-434-1700 Ext 505
Finance Assistant
Carmine Kleindienst
carmine@jhstr.ca 250-434-1700 Ext 503
Administrative Assistant
Lauren DeCarlis
lauren@jhstr.ca 250-434-1700 Ext 501
Executive Assistant
Candace Marcynuik
candace@jhstr.ca 250-434-1700 Ext 514

Board of Directors

Position Name
President Ann Stoughton
1st Vice President Dr. Reid Webster
Treasurer/Secretary Wally Kloubek
Board Member Peter Murphy
Board Member Elaine McBride
Past President Peter Allik-Petersenn


  Donate Now

Last year, more than 112,000 people in communities across BC were helped thanks to the contributions of our supporters.
Donate Now

Find a Local Office