Board of Directors as of April 2017

James King Chair

Dr. Jan Cioe Vice Chair

Taylor Price Treasurer

Mike Tattersall Board Member

Gavin Jones Board Member

Karley Scott Board Member

Camille Woloch Board Member

Gaelene Askeland Executive Director


  Donate Now

Last year, more than 112,000 people in communities across BC were helped thanks to the contributions of our supporters.
Donate Now

Find a Local Office